واجب ثقيل للماء للدراجات القنب غطاء للدراجات النارية

إذا كنت تحب الدراجة الخاصة بك حتى لا ترغب في مشاهدتها في أي وقت قريب ، فإن أحد أكثر الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى الاستثمار فيها هو غطاء الدراجة. سواء كانت الحرارة الحارة أو سموم السكب ، هذه الأغطية يمكنها أن تحافظ على حبيبك الدراجة آمنة من أي ضرر ، مما يساعدها تدوم لفترة أطول بكثير.يجب عليك البحث عن ...

تفاصيل

إذا كنت تحب الدراجة الخاصة بك حتى لا ترغب في مشاهدتها في أي وقت قريب ، فإن أحد أكثر الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى الاستثمار فيها هو غطاء الدراجة. سواء كانت الحرارة الحارة أو سموم السكب ، هذه الأغطية يمكنها أن تحافظ على حبيبك الدراجة آمنة من أي ضرر ، مما يساعدها تستمر لفترة أطول.ويجب أن تبحث عن جودة عالية إذا كنت تريد أن تعطي الدراجة الخاصة بك أفضل حماية.


متين

سهل في وسهل

مضادة للماء

الحجم / اللون / الشعار / المواد يمكن تخصيصها




S

190 * 70 * 90CM

M

200 * 90 * 100CM

L

220 * 95 * 110CM

XL

230 * 95 * 125CM

XXL

245 * 105 * 125CM

XXXL

265 * 105 * 125CM

Dandelion هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين في مجال تصنيع الأقمشة البلاستيكية والموردين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، لدينا مصنع غطاء دراجة نارية للدراجات النارية المهنية للخدمة الشاقة للماء وقادرة على إنتاج منتجات قماشية رخيصة وذات جودة عالية.

Hot Tags: واجب ثقيل للماء دراجة نارية غطاء دراجة نارية ، الصين ، الموردين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، العلامات التجارية ، رخيصة ، تخصيص ، عالية الجودة ، المنتجات

التحقيق

QR Code
  • الرئيسية الصفحة
  • من نحن
  • المنتجات
  • أخبار
  • معرض
  • اتصل بنا
  • التغذية المرتدة
  • حقوق الطبع والنشر © يانغتشو الهندباء في الهواء الطلق معدات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

heavy duty waterproof bicycle tarp motorcycle cover

If you love your bike to bits and don’t want to see it weathered any time soon,one of the most things you need to invest in is bike cover.Whether it is the scorching heat or pouring skies,these covers can keep your beloved bike safe from any damage,helping it last much longer.You should look for...

Details

If you love your bike to bits and don’t want to see it weathered any time soon,one of the most things you need to invest in is bike cover.Whether it is the scorching heat or pouring skies,these covers can keep your beloved bike safe from any damage,helping it last much longer.You should look for high quality if you want to give your bike the best protection.


Durable

Easy on &Easy off

Water repellent

Size/Color/Logo/Material can be customized




S

190*70*90CM

M

200*90*100CM

L

220*95*110CM

XL

230*95*125CM

XXL

245*105*125CM

XXXL

265*105*125CM

Dandelion is one of the leading China PVC Tarps manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, our professional heavy duty waterproof bicycle tarp motorcycle cover factory is able to produce customized cheap and high quality tarps products.

Hot Tags: heavy duty waterproof bicycle tarp motorcycle cover, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, brands, cheap, customize, high-quality, products

Feedback

Subscribe to our email list
Sign up with your name and email to get the latest proway updates, exclusive access to promotions, sales events, pre-order sales & more!
Connect with Honson
Become our fan, follow us & subscribe for the latest updates and deals
QR Code
  • About Us
  • Products
  • News
  • Exhibition
  • Contact Us
  • Feedback
  • Copyright © Yangzhou Dandelion Outdoor Equipment Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.