غسيل السيارات حصيرة الاحتواء

غسيل السيارات حصيرة الاحتواء

حصيرة احتواء المياه الاحترافية Dandelion Professional هي أفضل الحلول للامتثال لتنظيم تدفق المياه. غسيل السيارات بالماء ينتج عنه جريان كامل من الأوساخ والصابون والشحوم والأوساخ والزيوت. الاحتواء الاحترافي هو الاحتواء الوحيد الذي يحتوي على تفاصيل التفصيل بدون الحاجة إلى مجموعة مملة ...

تفاصيل

حصيرة احتواء المياه الاحترافية Dandelion Professional هي أفضل الحلول للامتثال لتنظيم تدفق المياه. غسيل السيارات بالماء ينتج عنه جريان كامل من الأوساخ والصابون والشحوم والأوساخ والزيوت. الاحتواء الاحترافي هو الاحتواء التفصيلي الوحيد القائم على التفاصيل بدون الحاجة إلى إعداد مملة مع أقواس معدنية أو دعامات معدنية ثقيلة. مصدات قابلة للنفخ تلتقط الماء وهو جاهز للاستصلاح باستخدام فراغك الرطب / الجاف. وتشمل الميزات الجديدة والمحسنة مادة البولي فينيل الأثخن والأكثر صلابة ، وحام التماس الأقوى ، والصمامات المحسنة والموجهة استراتيجياً للتضخم السريع والانكماش ، ومضخة جديدة ومحسّنة تقوم بتضخيم وتنظيف الحصيرة في أقل من 30 ثانية. إن حصيرة الاحتواء بالماء المحترفة من كيماويز هي أمر حيوي أيضا لغسيل السيارات وتفصيلها بطريقة صديقة للبيئة.

حشو الهواء يتقلص مقاومة غسيل السيارات الاحتواء حصيرة


دائم الاحتراق سيارة غسيل الاحتواء حصيرة


رغوة حشو سهل غسلها غسل حصيرة


الثقيلة واجب شاحنة غسل حصيرة الاحتواء


نفخ سهلة نظيفة غسيل السيارات حصيرة الاحتواء


مقاومة العفن العفن دائم كبير غسل حصيرة الاحتواء


سيارة متنقلة لغسل حصيرة للتفصيل المحمول


إن Dandelion هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين في مجال تصنيع شاحنة Tarp والموردين مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، ومصنع الاحتواء الاحترافي لغسل السيارات الخاص بنا قادر على إنتاج منتجات الأقمشة الرخيصة وذات الجودة العالية.

Hot Tags: غسيل السيارات حصيرة الاحتواء، الصين، الموردين، الشركات المصنعة، مصنع، العلامات التجارية، رخيصة، تخصيص، عالية-- جودة، المنتجات

التحقيق

QR Code
  • الرئيسية الصفحة
  • من نحن
  • المنتجات
  • أخبار
  • معرض
  • اتصل بنا
  • التغذية المرتدة
  • حقوق الطبع والنشر © يانغتشو الهندباء في الهواء الطلق معدات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Car Wash Containment Mat

Car Wash Containment Mat

Dandelion Professional Water Containment Mat is the best solution for complying with water runoff regulation. Washing cars with water produces runoff full dirt, soap, grease, grime and oil. The Professional Containment is the only free-standing detailing containment mat-no need for tedious set...

Details

Dandelion Professional Water Containment Mat is the best solution for complying with water runoff regulation. Washing cars with water produces runoff full dirt, soap, grease, grime and oil. The Professional Containment is the only free-standing detailing containment mat-no need for tedious set up with heavy metal brackets or supports. Inflatable bumpers capture water which is ready to be reclaimed using your wet/dry vacuum. New and improved features include thicker, more rugged polyvinyl material, stronger seam welds, refined and strategically located valves for quick inflation and deflation, and a new and improved pump that both inflates and deflates the mat in less than 30 seconds. The Chemical Guys Professional Water Containment Mat is a vital too for responsible, eco-friendly car washing and detailing. 

air filler shrink resistant car wash containment mat


durable flame retardant car wash containment mat


foam filler easy sweeped car wash mat


heavy duty truck wash containment mat


inflatable easy clean car wash containment mat


mildew resistant durable large truck wash containment mat


mobile car wash mat for mobile detailing


Dandelion is one of the leading China Truck Tarps manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, our professional car wash containment mat factory is able to produce customized cheap and high quality tarps products.

Hot Tags: car wash containment mat, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, brands, cheap, customize, high-quality, products

Feedback

Subscribe to our email list
Sign up with your name and email to get the latest proway updates, exclusive access to promotions, sales events, pre-order sales & more!
Connect with Honson
Become our fan, follow us & subscribe for the latest updates and deals
QR Code
  • About Us
  • Products
  • News
  • Exhibition
  • Contact Us
  • Feedback
  • Copyright © Yangzhou Dandelion Outdoor Equipment Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.